• M&A experts

Transaction Services

anteo partners has many years of experience in transaction services and supports you in due diligence examinations, contract drafting and in the post-transaction phase.

In order to be able to properly assess the success of a potential transaction, reliable information is required, specifically on the financial, business, legal and fiscal aspects. The due diligence process of the target company creates clarity and allows you to identify risks and opportunities at an early stage.

The sale or purchase of a company often represents an extraordinary and unique situation. Prudent legal planning, transaction structuring and implementation in terms of professional contract drafting and negotiation are of particular importance.

In order to realize the full potential of your acquisition, it is necessary to gain a financial and operational overview of the acquired company in the shortest possible time. Consistent post transaction monitoring helps to achieve this goal quickly. We assist you in identifying the key issues, dependencies and critical tasks that could have a significant impact on the integration. In addition, we ensure that the contractually agreed milestones and conditions are consistently tracked and monitored even after the transaction has been completed.

We would be pleased to assist you as a competent advisor in conducting a professional due diligence examination, in drafting and negotiating the necessary contracts and in the post-transaction phase.

• M&A Experten

Transaction Services

anteo partners verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Transaction Services und begleitet Sie bei Due Diligence Prüfungen, der Vertragsgestaltung als auch in der Post Transaction Phase.


Um den Erfolg einer möglichen Transaktion richtig einschätzen zu können, benötigen Sie verlässliche Informationen, insbesondere in finanziellen, betriebswirtschaftlichen, rechtlichen und steuerlichen Aspekten. Eine Due Diligence (Sorgfaltsprüfung) des Zielunternehmens schafft Klarheit und erlaubt Ihnen, frühzeitig Risiken und Chancen zu erkennen.

Der Verkauf oder Kauf eines Unternehmens stellt häufig eine ausserordentliche und einmalige Situation dar. Einer umsichtigen rechtlichen Planung, Transaktionsstrukturierung und Umsetzung im Sinne einer professionellen Vertragsgestaltung und -verhandlung kommen dabei besondere Bedeutung zu.

Um das gesamte Potential Ihrer Akquisition zu realisieren, ist es erforderlich, beim übernommenen Unternehmen in kürzester Zeit den finanziellen und operativen Überblick zu erlangen. Eine konsequente Post Transaction Begleitung hilft, dieses Ziel rasch zu erreichen. Wir identifizieren mit Ihnen Problemfelder, Abhängigkeiten und kritische Aufgaben, die einen wesentlichen Einfluss auf die Integration haben könnten. Zudem stellen wir für Sie sicher, dass die vertraglich vereinbarten Meilensteine und Bedingungen auch nach der Abwicklung der Transaktion konsequent nachverfolgt und kontrolliert werden.

Gerne begleiten wir Sie als kompetenter Berater bei der Durchführung einer professionellen Due Diligence, in der Gestaltung und Verhandlung der erforderlichen Verträge und in der Post-Transaction Phase.